No Results found

Europe

Switzerland, Headquarters

Polymetrix AG
Sandackerstrasse 24 
9245 Oberbüren
Switzerland

Phone: +41 71 552 10 00 
Email: info@polymetrix.com 

Directions

Switzerland, Customer Service

Polymetrix AG
Sandackerstrasse 24 
9245 Oberbüren
Switzerland

Phone: +41 71 552 11 11 
Fax:      +41 71 552 10 11
Email: customerservice@polymetrix.com

France

Mr. Vincent Halgand
Buhler SARL
22 avenue des Nations
BP 59442 Villepinte
95944 Roissy CDG Cedex
France

Phone: +33 1 49 89 6129
Mobile: +33 6 08 91 65 52
Email: vincent.halgand@buhlergroup.com

Americas

Central and South America

Mr. Claudemiro Ferreira
Mr. Mauricio Rodrigues

Polymetrix
Rua Prefeito Chagas, 305 / 307
37701-010 Poços de Caldas – MG
Brasil

Claudemiro Ferreira:
Phone: +55 35 3697 1567
Mobile: +55 35 9135 0161
Email:
claudemiro.ferreira@polymetrix.com

Mauricio Rodrigues:
Phone: +55 35 3697 1568
Mobile: +55 35 9843 8378
Email:
mauricio.rodrigues@polymetrix.com

Asia

P.R. China

Mr. Mingkai Tang
Buhler (Beijing) Polymer Technology Co. Ltd.
Rm A31, Floor4
A 26 Dongsanhuanbei Road
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100022
People's Republic of China

Mobile: +86 138-0109-0532
Phone: +86 10 68338065
Email: mingkai.tang@polymetrix.com

Japan

Mr. Hideki Hara
5-34-8, Kitanodai, Hachioji
Tokyo 192-0913
Japan

Phone: +81 42 649 1878
Mobile: +81 70 3535 9692
Email: hideki.hara@polymetrix.com

South Korea

Mr. Lee Yong Gyu
#B-1420, Poonglim I-won Plus
170, Seohyeon-ro, Bundag-gu
463-862, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do
South Korea

Phone: + 82 10 6205 4235
Email: lyg@lyg.kr

Taiwan

Mr. Jason Chang
Mr. Cavin Ho

Multicom Machinery Taiwan Ltd.
Chung Shan North Road Sec. 2
Taipei, Taiwan
Republic of China

Phone: + 886 2 2551-8997
Email: mltcmtwn@mltcmtwn.com.tw 

Indien, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Nepal

Mr. Hrudayesh Patel
P.H. Patel Industrial Manufacturers Pvt. Ltd.
Cambatta Building; 4th floor, SW-Side
J Tata Road, Churchgate
400020 Mumbai
Indien

Mobile: +91 22 6635 9100
Email: hrudayesh@phpindia.co.in

Cookies help us provide our services. By using our service performances, you declare yourself in agreement with the use of cookies. Additional information can be found in our data protection declaration.

agree